Gästebuch

POSTKASTEN_1_

Free Counter 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

2. Vorsitzender

Kerstin Effner

Ralf Hölzer

Novalistr.1

Mannheimer Str.42

41516 Grevenbroich

51107 Köln

Tel. 02182/5782905

Tel. 0221-897214

Mobil:

Mobil: 015157002715

andigoesto@arcor.de

Ulla.Hoelzer@gmx.de

 

 

1. Sportwart

2. Sportwart

Bernd Wiechmann

Ulrike Werner

Knechtstedener Str.86

Am Graben 6

41540 Dormagen

50259 Pulheim

Tel.02133/2851226

Tel.02234/4307125

Mobil: 01715672815

Mobil:01717206018

B.Wiechmann@online.de

ulliwerner2013@gmail.com

 

 

1. Schriftführerin

Zuchtbeauftragte

Ulla Hölzer

Simone Wachholder

Mannheimer Str.42

Riether Bach 60

51107 Köln

40764 Langenfeld

Tel.0221-897214

Tel.02173-82499

Mobil: 015112771433

Mobil: 01725990031

Ulla.Hoelzer@gmx.de

Simone.Wachholder@t-online.de

 

 

1. Kassiererin

2. Kassiererin

Ursula Pfister

Bianca Ehrlich

Knechstedenerstr.90

Dürkheimer Weg 23

41540 Dormagen

40227 Düsseldorf

Tel. 02133-44123

Tel. 0211-7270160

Mobil: 01751621449

Mobil: 01736460176

UPfister@gmx.de

Bianca.Ehrlich@gmx.de

 

 

Jugendbeauftragte

 

Renate Drzymalla

 

Nettergasse 70

 

41539 Dormagen

 

Mobil: 01739922659

 

renate.drzymalla@gmx.de